Overdose of Happy Pills.

for the sake of efficiency…

In Life on April 29, 2011 at 11:37 am

It takes much less time and much less effort for me to read something interesting and press “share” or “like” than for me to do a post trying to overwork my poor brain to say something witty about it. so you can find out what interesting things i’ve been finding on the internets here.

no worries, this blog will still have uncensored, too fresh, totally original content from me.

<3S

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

p.s. update on my “about me”
dear my australian, malaysian, and other-countries-I-can’t-remember readers: we can now get reeeal personal, follow me on twitter

UPDATE: let’s face it. our generation is obsessed with documenting everything. we want everyone to know how bored we’re at work/school, how sick we are, how drunk we were, etc. but  don’t entirely buy that this is a mutual relationship. does everyone want to know what I had for lunch where today? –have to admit, there is a select group of ppl who do because I’m really good at picking restaurants ;)  regardless, i’m caving in and making it easier for you to track my every move. peek into my google reader to see what i’ve been reading/liking lately, and follow me on twitter to track my moodswings. one thing i’m not caving into: i refuse to check in to places and let ppl know real time where i am. that’s just creepy. 

Leave a Reply

